Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

You Are My Happy

Audiobook

A #1 New York Times bestseller!

An Amazon Best Books of the Year 2019 selection!

From Hoda Kotb, the Today show co-anchor and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I've Loved You Since Forever, comes a book about gratitude for the things in life—both big and small—that bring us happiness.

As mama bear and her cub cuddle together before closing their eyes for a good night's sleep, they reflect on the everyday wonders of life that make them happy.

Inspired by her own nighttime routine with her daughter, Haley Joy, Kotb creates another treasure for parents and children to enjoy together. This soothing yet playful lullaby explores the simple joy of taking a moment to be grateful.

Perfect for fans of Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Jamie Lee Curtis, and Jimmy Fallon's books for children.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Edition: Unabridged

OverDrive Listen audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062951311
  • File size: 1494 KB
  • Release date: March 5, 2019
  • Duration: 00:03:06

MP3 audiobook

  • ISBN: 9780062951311
  • File size: 1497 KB
  • Release date: March 5, 2019
  • Duration: 00:03:07
  • Number of parts: 1

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Listen audiobook
MP3 audiobook

Languages

English

Levels

Lexile® Measure:450
Text Difficulty:1-2

A #1 New York Times bestseller!

An Amazon Best Books of the Year 2019 selection!

From Hoda Kotb, the Today show co-anchor and the #1 New York Times bestselling author of I've Loved You Since Forever, comes a book about gratitude for the things in life—both big and small—that bring us happiness.

As mama bear and her cub cuddle together before closing their eyes for a good night's sleep, they reflect on the everyday wonders of life that make them happy.

Inspired by her own nighttime routine with her daughter, Haley Joy, Kotb creates another treasure for parents and children to enjoy together. This soothing yet playful lullaby explores the simple joy of taking a moment to be grateful.

Perfect for fans of Ainsley Earhardt, Kelly Clarkson, Jamie Lee Curtis, and Jimmy Fallon's books for children.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins
    Edition:
    Unabridged

    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062951311
    File size: 1494 KB
    Release date: March 5, 2019
    Duration: 00:03:06

    MP3 audiobook
    ISBN: 9780062951311
    File size: 1497 KB
    Release date: March 5, 2019
    Duration: 00:03:07
    Number of parts: 1

  • Creators
  • Formats
    OverDrive Listen audiobook
    MP3 audiobook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    Lexile® Measure: 450
    Text Difficulty: 1-2
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading
Check out what's being checked out right now This service is made possible by the CLAMS member libraries and the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.