Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Code of Honor

ebook

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins

Kindle Book

  • Release date: February 6, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780062642097
  • File size: 4685 KB
  • Release date: February 6, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780062642097
  • File size: 2267 KB
  • Release date: February 6, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:5.4
Lexile® Measure:690
Interest Level:4-8(MG)
Text Difficulty:3-4

Heed the call of the wild...discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

"Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful." —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals' points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who've made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HarperCollins

    Kindle Book
    Release date: February 6, 2018

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9780062642097
    File size: 4685 KB
    Release date: February 6, 2018

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9780062642097
    File size: 2267 KB
    Release date: February 6, 2018

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 5.4
    Lexile® Measure: 690
    Interest Level: 4-8(MG)
    Text Difficulty: 3-4
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading
Check out what's being checked out right now This service is made possible by the CLAMS member libraries and the Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services and the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.